Eternal-WoW Facebook Eternal-WoW Twitter Eternal-WoW YouTube Eternal-WoW MySpace Share on Google+
Friday, July, 25
    • Disable Livestream
    • Disable Slider
    • Disable Clocks
    • Refresh

For instructions on connecting to our 3.3.5a WotLK servers CLICK HERE

For instructions on connecting to our 4.X Cataclysm servers CLICK HERE

asly, Developers 2 hours ago
You can get a special and rare reward at the end of each month by voting for us every 12 hours!
Litemode, Super Game Master 3 hours ago
Redemption! Horde and Alliance it is time to get friendly and defend your realm from the Champions of Eternal-WoW. Starting at 9:25 SVT!
Litemode, Super Game Master 4 hours ago
Eternal! Time to see which faction is stronger get ready for a PVP Event at 8:50 SVT!
Litemode, Super Game Master 10 hours ago
Remorse! The Remorse Titans are preparing to destroy your realm. Get ready at 2:50 SVT!
Vermilionx, Super Game Master 10 hours ago
Redemption! Dark Illidan is invading Northrend! Stop him at the Argent Tournament Grounds at 02:00 ST before it's too late!

Board index Realm Connection Realm Discussion Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver)
Moderators: Lead RCT, Senior Developer

Forum rules

DO NOT POST BUGS HERE!
Post them in our Issue Tracker.

DRUID FIX HERE

Post a reply Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
#1 Thu Feb 03, 2011 7:02 pm
Hello all, this is a repost of something Billo12 originally got together and posted. This is ONE WAY to permanently fix the Druid error that disconnects you, there is another way but I don't know what it is lol. Maybe sticky this somewhere or something I dunno. But since a lot of people have trouble with it, I figured i'd repost.
billo12 wrote:found this vid How to fix druid C bug , worked for me :clap:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEDbkNJUtis

just follow the vid
go to wtf folder in wow
then open your account folder
then open your log in id if there one there
then find the remorse folder open it
then you will see Config-cache eddit it like in the vid
all fixed.
step 1:
Image
step:2
Image
step 3:
Image
Image


Posts: 56,Topics: 6,
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:29 pm
Location: USA
Duelist
Donors
#2 Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:53 am
tnx :)
User avatar

Posts: 7,
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 8:40 am
Private
Registered users
#3 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:34 am
Just a fyi. The top posts are stickied items for the realm. If you notice one topic says {Works!!!} Fix Druid Bug ADDON & Show ALL Custom Item Icons. That gives you an addon where you never have to worry about it again and you can look at your stats! :D


Posts: 128,Topics: 40,
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:54 pm
Rival
Donors
#4 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:35 pm
no offence, but it's a useless re-post and useless way to fix it. it will show only 1 stat.

there already are 2 permanent fix on the forum.
Priest Shadowslifer - VIP - Remorse
Image
Italy - Rome
Italians do it better.
Insanity is doing exact, same fucking thing, over over and over again, expecting, shit to change. that, is, crazy.
User avatar

Posts: 759,Topics: 57,
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:32 pm
Location: Rome, Italy
Crusader
Livestreamers
Post a reply Return to Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver) Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests