Tue, May, 31
    • Disable Livestream
    • Disable Slider
    • Disable Clocks
    • Disable Effects
    • Refresh

For instructions on connecting to our 3.3.5a WotLK servers CLICK HERE

For instructions on connecting to our 4.X Cataclysm servers CLICK HERE

  • Epitaphious, Super Forum Mod 9 hours ago
    Signature of the Week #43 voting is up. Good luck everyone. http://goo.gl/90IVxE
  • flyinglemmings, Donation Admin 23 hours ago
    Be the eye candy everyone will talk about with our new Tabard of the Imprisoned and Veil! Available on Eternal now! http://goo.gl/krOoq8
  • flyinglemmings, Donation Admin 1 day ago
    We will be updating the VIP Store for Eternal this week, along with other VIP-related changes! Stay updated here: http://goo.gl/de3IvP
  • Epitaphious, Super Forum Mod 1 day ago
    Last day for the STOW forum event, dont miss the chance to win HUGE VIPoints. http://goo.gl/ievUKX
  • arslanx, Super Game Master 1 day ago
    Redemption! Winter is coming! Come fight Mr. and Mrs. Snowman! Bring your fuzzy gloves and hot drinks with you at 14:35 ST!!!

Board index Realm Connection Realm Discussion Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver)

Forum rules

DO NOT POST BUGS HERE!
Post them in our Issue Tracker.

DRUID FIX HERE

Post a reply Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
#1 Thu Feb 03, 2011 7:02 pm by jc97912
Hello all, this is a repost of something Billo12 originally got together and posted. This is ONE WAY to permanently fix the Druid error that disconnects you, there is another way but I don't know what it is lol. Maybe sticky this somewhere or something I dunno. But since a lot of people have trouble with it, I figured i'd repost.
billo12 wrote:found this vid How to fix druid C bug , worked for me :clap:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEDbkNJUtis

just follow the vid
go to wtf folder in wow
then open your account folder
then open your log in id if there one there
then find the remorse folder open it
then you will see Config-cache eddit it like in the vid
all fixed.
step 1:
Image
step:2
Image
step 3:
Image
Image


Posts: 56,Topics: 6,
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:29 pm
Location: USA
Duelist
Donors
Karma: 0
#2 Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:53 am by todortonev24
tnx :)
User avatar

Posts: 7,
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 8:40 am
Private
Registered users
Karma: 0
#3 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:34 am by manturan
Just a fyi. The top posts are stickied items for the realm. If you notice one topic says {Works!!!} Fix Druid Bug ADDON & Show ALL Custom Item Icons. That gives you an addon where you never have to worry about it again and you can look at your stats! :D
User avatar

Posts: 127,Topics: 40,
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:54 pm
Rival
Banned
Karma: 0
#4 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:35 pm by shadowslifer
no offence, but it's a useless re-post and useless way to fix it. it will show only 1 stat.

there already are 2 permanent fix on the forum.
Priest Shadowslifer
Image
Italy - Rome
Italians do it better.
"Insanity is doing exact, same fucking thing, over over and over again, expecting, shit to change. that, is, crazy"


Posts: 1163,Topics: 72,
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:32 pm
Location: Rome, Italy
Ambassador
Donors
Karma: 5
Post a reply Return to Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver) Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests
cron
Copyright 2016 by Eternal-WoW. All Rights Reserved.
No reproduction of this content without written authorization.