Eternal-WoW Facebook Eternal-WoW Twitter Eternal-WoW YouTube Eternal-WoW MySpace Share on Google+
Tue, September, 30
    • Disable Livestream
    • Disable Slider
    • Disable Clocks
    • Refresh

For instructions on connecting to our 3.3.5a WotLK servers CLICK HERE

For instructions on connecting to our 4.X Cataclysm servers CLICK HERE

Andrewortola, Super Forum Mod 7 hours ago
Word Match #6 Forum Event has ended, Congratulations to the winners.http://goo.gl/EeNqvA
Andrewortola, Super Forum Mod 1 day ago
Its time for the Word Match Forum Event, find me here: http://goo.gl/UfVgTi
PolishChris, Admins 1 day ago
Have you checked out the Facebook Challenge event? If not, heres the link http://t.co/B6IGeEOO3w
Ryouta, Super Game Master 1 day ago
Remorse! Meet the glorious Master Po in the Old Quel'thalas and battle him to death at 13:40 ST!
Ryouta, Super Game Master 1 day ago
Redemption! Mike & Jenny are going at it again; stop the Lovers quarrel before it's too late at 11:50 ST!

Board index Realm Connection Realm Discussion Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver)
Moderators: Lead RCT, Senior Developer

Forum rules

DO NOT POST BUGS HERE!
Post them in our Issue Tracker.

DRUID FIX HERE

Post a reply Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
#1 Thu Feb 03, 2011 7:02 pm by jc97912
Hello all, this is a repost of something Billo12 originally got together and posted. This is ONE WAY to permanently fix the Druid error that disconnects you, there is another way but I don't know what it is lol. Maybe sticky this somewhere or something I dunno. But since a lot of people have trouble with it, I figured i'd repost.
billo12 wrote:found this vid How to fix druid C bug , worked for me :clap:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEDbkNJUtis

just follow the vid
go to wtf folder in wow
then open your account folder
then open your log in id if there one there
then find the remorse folder open it
then you will see Config-cache eddit it like in the vid
all fixed.
step 1:
Image
step:2
Image
step 3:
Image
Image


Posts: 56,Topics: 6,
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:29 pm
Location: USA
Duelist
Donors
Karma: 0
#2 Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:53 am by todortonev24
tnx :)
User avatar

Posts: 7,
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 8:40 am
Private
Registered users
Karma: 0
#3 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:34 am by manturan
Just a fyi. The top posts are stickied items for the realm. If you notice one topic says {Works!!!} Fix Druid Bug ADDON & Show ALL Custom Item Icons. That gives you an addon where you never have to worry about it again and you can look at your stats! :D


Posts: 128,Topics: 40,
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:54 pm
Rival
Donors
Karma: 0
#4 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:35 pm by shadowslifer
no offence, but it's a useless re-post and useless way to fix it. it will show only 1 stat.

there already are 2 permanent fix on the forum.
Priest Shadowslifer - Is On Fire - Remorse
Image
Italy - Rome
Italians do it better.
"Insanity is doing exact, same fucking thing, over over and over again, expecting, shit to change. that, is, crazy"
User avatar

Posts: 860,Topics: 59,
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:32 pm
Location: Rome, Italy
Crusader
Livestreamer
Karma: 0
Post a reply Return to Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver) Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests
All images and content copyright 2014 by Eternal-WoW! All rights reserved.
No reproduction of this content without writen authorization.