Fri, December, 19
    • Disable Livestream
    • Disable Slider
    • Disable Clocks
    • Disable Effects
    • Refresh

For instructions on connecting to our 3.3.5a WotLK servers CLICK HERE

For instructions on connecting to our 4.X Cataclysm servers CLICK HERE

Xaviortemplar, Super Game Master 8 hours ago
Remorse! Master Po is invading Shattrath! Stop him at 9:30 ST!
eventgm5, Super Game Master 14 hours ago
Redemption! Halion and his Lieutenant will destroy Argent Tournament Grounds. Champions, come and kill that twilight destroyer at 15:15 ST!
Surfacingx, Admins 21 hours ago
Eternal! Get ready to face the wrath of Dark Illidan! Starting at 8:20 ST
Mickox2, Super Forum Mod 1 day ago
Congratulations to the winners of Guess the image #16 forum event! check them out! http://goo.gl/VVEOks
Xaviortemplar, Super Game Master 2 days ago
Remorse! XaviorTemplar has gone rogue! Stop him in the Dire Maul Arena at 2:45 ST!

Board index Realm Connection Realm Discussion Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver)
Moderators: Lead CTD, Senior Developer

Forum rules

DO NOT POST BUGS HERE!
Post them in our Issue Tracker.

DRUID FIX HERE

Post a reply Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
#1 Thu Feb 03, 2011 7:02 pm by jc97912
Hello all, this is a repost of something Billo12 originally got together and posted. This is ONE WAY to permanently fix the Druid error that disconnects you, there is another way but I don't know what it is lol. Maybe sticky this somewhere or something I dunno. But since a lot of people have trouble with it, I figured i'd repost.
billo12 wrote:found this vid How to fix druid C bug , worked for me :clap:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEDbkNJUtis

just follow the vid
go to wtf folder in wow
then open your account folder
then open your log in id if there one there
then find the remorse folder open it
then you will see Config-cache eddit it like in the vid
all fixed.
step 1:
Image
step:2
Image
step 3:
Image
Image


Posts: 56,Topics: 6,
Joined: Sun Sep 19, 2010 1:29 pm
Location: USA
Duelist
Donors
Karma: 0
#2 Sun Dec 23, 2012 4:53 am by todortonev24
tnx :)
User avatar

Posts: 7,
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 8:40 am
Private
Registered users
Karma: 0
#3 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:34 am by manturan
Just a fyi. The top posts are stickied items for the realm. If you notice one topic says {Works!!!} Fix Druid Bug ADDON & Show ALL Custom Item Icons. That gives you an addon where you never have to worry about it again and you can look at your stats! :D


Posts: 128,Topics: 40,
Joined: Wed Jul 14, 2010 9:54 pm
Rival
Donors
Karma: 0
#4 Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:35 pm by shadowslifer
no offence, but it's a useless re-post and useless way to fix it. it will show only 1 stat.

there already are 2 permanent fix on the forum.
Priest Shadowslifer
Image
Italy - Rome
Italians do it better.
"Insanity is doing exact, same fucking thing, over over and over again, expecting, shit to change. that, is, crazy"
User avatar

Posts: 1065,Topics: 66,
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2011 2:32 pm
Location: Rome, Italy
Ambassador
Livestreamer
Karma: 10
Post a reply Return to Remorse (3.3.5 - 255 Funserver) Rate Topic: Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average.Evaluations: 0, 0.00 on the average. • 4 posts • Page 1 of 1
Users browsing this forum: szlujtja and 5 guests
Copyright 2014 by Eternal-WoW. All Rights Reserved.
No reproduction of this content without written authorization.